Valerie Grijalva

Our Escrow Officers

Diablo – Main Office
9075 W. Diablo Dr, #100
Las Vegas, NV 89148
702.836.8000


Jennifer Reinink                                                              Sandy Moursy
Jennifer.Reinink@ctt.com                                               Sandy.Moursy@ctt.com


           Linda Fitzpatrick      
       Linda.Fitzpatrick@ctt.com

Kerrie Kissane
Kerrie.Kissane@ctt.com

Kelly March
Kelly.Marsh@ctt.com

Corporate Circle Branch
2370 Corporate Circle, #100
Henderson, NV 89074
702.407.8894


Courtney Duke
Courtney.Duke@ctt.com

Joy Turner
Joy.Tuner@ctt.com

Sandra Bianco
Sandra.Bianco@ctt.com

Carla Kuhl
Carla.Kuhl@ctt.com

Lorena Arellano
Lorena.Arellano@ctt.com

Summerlin Branch
7201 W. Lake Mead Blvd, #101
Las Vegas, NV 89128
702.940.0200


Heather Lee                                                          Heidi Reichert
Heather.Lee@ctt.com                                         Heidi.Reichert@ctt.com

Kathe Stevens
Kathe.Stevens@ctt.com